RSS

Daily Archives: July 28, 2014

It’s over

I used to love so much before 
she’s the one that i adore 
but the ending, 
is not what I’ve been expected for 
knock! Knock! on the door 
my heart won’t open anymore. 

I’ve groans and moans after all these years 
I’ve to runaway from all those fears 
hide my face away from my tears 
its hurt so much to be this sincere 

i tried to cover up all my pain 
all i feel is much the same 
for this emptiness running through my vein 
cause me to live forever in vain 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 28, 2014 in love

 

Your eyes

I love your eyes, those twinkling eyes,
They speak of a thousand things.
It glows and I drown in its intensityI would love to stay there forever.
It evokes myriad memories,
And leaves an imprint on me.
I consider myself lucky enough,
To have experienced its warmth.
When cupid’s arrow strikes,
The world seems apparelled in celestial light,
Like the glory and freshness of your eyes.
Just like the morning dew,
Exotic and beautiful.
Every time I look into your eyes,
I’m lost in innumerable memories,
Thus forgetting the world behind me.
I wouldn’t expect anything much,
Than just being the Apple of your eye

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 28, 2014 in love