RSS

Love Is All Around

04 Feb

General opinion makes out that ‘we live in a world of hatred and greed’.

But l don’t see that…

“Seems to me that love is everywhere. Often it’s not particularly dignified or newsworthy but it’s always there.

Fathers and sons, mothers and daughters, husbands and wives,boyfriends, girlfriends, old friends.

When the planes hit the Twin Towers, none of the phone calls from people on board were messages of hate or revenge, they were all messages of love.”

lf you look for it, l’ve got a sneaky feeling you’ll find that love actually is all around….

“I feel it in my fingers

I feel it in my toes

Love is all around me

And so the feeling grows

It’s written on the wind

It’s everywhere I go,

So if you really love me

Come on and let it show, woh

You know I love you, I always will

My mind’s made up by the

way that I feel

there’s no beginning,

there’ll be no end

’cause on my love you can depend

I see your face before me

as I lay on my bed,

I kinda get to thinking

of all the things you said, oh yes I did

You gave your promise to me and I

gave mine to you

I need someone beside me

in everything I do, oh yes I do

You know I love you, I always will,

my mind’s made up by the

way that I feel

there’s no beginning,

there’ll be no end

’cause on my love you can depend”…..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 4, 2015 in love

 

Leave a Reply

 
