RSS

My words To Her

05 Apr

Loving you has made me see the beauty that exists around me . Days have been as idyllic as they could possibly be and that has made all the difference in the world to me. You are the one who makes each moments better than the last and I do not say this because I love you. I say this because it is the absolute truth. There is nothing and no one in this world who means to me as much as you do and I wish that you stay with me …..I tried to find the perfect line to make you mine, sweetheart, but after searching all I could come up with was this look in my eyes and your hand in mine, and the words, will you be mine……

I love you, three magical words that cannot begin to tell you how I feel about you, but at least they are a start. When I think of you the first thing that comes to my mind is your eyes your beautiful eyes , the way they light up every time i look into them which is perhaps the most rewarding sight ever. They hold so much purity that I could gaze into them forever and be lost. I love being by your side and being yours in this journey called life, nothing else could have ever given me more delight.Someone once told me that you can never really plan or decide and fall in love, I know now that it is true. i dont know the very moment that I had fallen in love with you so helplessly. The day that you will be agree to be mine, will be tne happiest day of my life, and I thank wordpress and each star every day to have brought you to me. There weres the time when I used to lie in my bed and gaze up at the ceiling, hoping and wishing that I would find one day, a person who could understand me just the way you do. You are the reason for every good that I have in my life, and you bring so much in thisrealation that I would be lost without you. You have given me so much love and happiness that I cannot imagine a life where you are not there. I’m yours as much as you are mine and shall be so eternally……

As I lie in your bed sleeping tonight, I am here thinking about you and wondering what all things that i have done in my life that makes so lucky as to have you. You are the one who has showed me the true meaning of feeling at peace, and for that and much more my love for you is eternal. There is no one in this world who could have done half these things for me that you have done. Now that I know that you are the one, I want to bring into your life all the happiness that the world can possible offer. I love you, I always have and I always will…..

 
7 Comments

Posted by on April 5, 2015 in love

 

7 responses to “My words To Her

  1. theextraaamile

    April 5, 2015 at 6:07 PM

    a dedication to someone special? Who is the lucky girl who gets to read these beautiful lines you wrote? Introduce ‘her’ to us as well 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • ajayvyas

      April 5, 2015 at 6:09 PM

      M still searching her 😦

      Like

       
      • theextraaamile

        April 5, 2015 at 6:19 PM

        A romantic at heart I guess…your words say it all! My advice is, don’t go searching for her, concentrate on being yourself, she will find her way to you… 🙂 My best wishes 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

         
      • ajayvyas

        April 6, 2015 at 11:49 AM

        Thank you 🙂 advice accepted

        Liked by 1 person

         
  2. Asmithaaa

    April 6, 2015 at 9:53 AM

    Beautiful confession!!!…. May these words find the mightiest heart!!!…

    Liked by 2 people

     
  3. 1

    March 16, 2017 at 2:41 AM

    Right here is the perfect site for anybody who hopes to find out
    about this topic. You understand a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally will need to…HaHa).

    You definitely put a new spin on a subject that’s been discussed for a long time.
    Wonderful stuff, just wonderful! http://bit.ly/2jX8fuA

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
