RSS

Daily Archives: September 12, 2015

Guest writer

Hi…. I’m Michelle Middii. I’m 20 and I love writing. I think writing is beautiful because you place all your emotions on a piece of paper someone else will feel ur emotions n get encouraged. Thats the beauty of writing.

Heart beats and stolen glances
That’s all that set my heart on fire
You noticed the flame in me
And so…… promised to burn with me always

I let you into my paper hert
Little did I know that you had matches so you lit my heart
And burn it to the ground

Like a boomerang, I kept on coming for more love
I thought you were my cure
Only time find out you were the poison that led me to insanity

Still I thought
Maeby if I looked in your eyes I would be free from the lies
But still
I was patient
I learnt how to love u more
Despite how much u tore me

Stars will forever remain stars
The ocean will always have boundaries
And my heart will always have these scars
That jhus wount go

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 12, 2015 in love