RSS

Letter from a lover’s diary

13 Sep

To my  princess,
Who got no Comparison with others a princess who is so cute calm and beautiful my princess with pure soul and golden heart every time i speak u make my day baby thank u for coming in my lyf i luv u as i always do….the amount of luv i have for u is incomparable like i can lift u up in my arms for 24 hr power of love,u know na baby u drive me crazy baby you are the,positivity of my lyf meri ladli jaan ho tum baby and never get angry on me… Kuch if i do wrong forgave me…. Vese esa hone nai denge hum I love u so much baby.. While Lying on  bed our  own in hand spending  silence night in ur arms i would die every day for sake of ur love you and me are perfect for each other you putting you head on my cheast and me moving my hand in ur hairs,sumtime u do this when i sleep on ur lap how lovely and romantic it will be our luv will stay forever and ever

image

Nodoubt_complicated

 
17 Comments

Posted by on September 13, 2015 in love

 

17 responses to “Letter from a lover’s diary

  1. Kiersten

    May 28, 2016 at 11:54 PM

    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a
    tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

    Like

     
  2. Deloras

    January 19, 2017 at 9:55 PM

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris sed nulla sed odio tempor pretium.

    Like

     
  3. Claudie

    January 19, 2017 at 10:42 PM

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris sed nulla sed odio tempor pretium.

    Like

     
  4. free accurate readings

    January 23, 2017 at 5:49 AM

    Thanks for the tips you have provided here. Cheers!

    Like

     
  5. psychic readers

    January 28, 2017 at 6:32 AM

    Hmm it looks like your web site ate my first comment (it
    was really long) so I guess I’ll simply sum
    it up what I wrote and say, I’m really enjoy your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the
    entire thing. Do you have any tips and hints for rookie blog writers?
    I’d definitely value it.

    Like

     
  6. tarot card readings near me

    January 28, 2017 at 6:55 AM

    Hi. I discovered your blog and this is an incredibly well written post.
    I’ll bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info.
    Thank you for the post. I’ll really return.

    Like

     
  7. free accurate love tarot reading

    January 28, 2017 at 8:43 AM

    Extremely nice post, i certainly adore this website, keep it
    up.

    Like

     
  8. ασφαλεια αυτοκινητου

    January 30, 2017 at 11:08 PM

    Hi, I do think your website might be having web browser compatibility problems.
    Whenever I take a look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however
    when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Aside
    from that, excellent website!

    Like

     
  9. Annie

    February 1, 2017 at 7:02 PM

    Um dos aumentos mais significativos para os videos de
    sexo caseiro veio com chegada da rede mundial de computadores, scanners de
    imagem, câmeras digitais, e, mas há pouco, celulares com câmera. http://Spaceworld-Opera.fr/members/tonimoffat4743/

    Like

     
  10. Mayra Kraichely

    July 22, 2017 at 2:48 PM

    I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome weblog!

    Like

     
  11. Hong Deaville

    July 25, 2017 at 3:14 AM

    Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided brilliant transparent idea

    Like

     
  12. Cole Abaya

    July 25, 2017 at 3:27 AM

    Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog centered on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

    Like

     
  13. Ariel Ingold

    July 25, 2017 at 3:32 AM

    you are in point of fact a good webmaster. The website loading pace is incredible. It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you’ve done a great process in this topic!

    Like

     
  14. Hai Sebastion

    July 25, 2017 at 3:36 AM

    Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a wonderful web site.

    Like

     
  15. Arnulfo Abramek

    July 26, 2017 at 5:34 AM

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog. I am hoping the same high-grade site post from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own web site now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a good example of it.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
