RSS

Lover’s Diary :The last kiss

19 Sep

This is that moment.. When we both love each other but we both know it’s over.. With one last kiss the tears begin to fall and it’s over.. Doesn’t mean it’s ever going to stop hurting, or we will ever stop being in love.. Nah, I’ll never forget you, nor you me.. Because sometimes life isn’t always fair, we can’t always have who we want just because we love them.. Because at the end of the day we don’t really have much control over anything in this life.. It’s been happening the way it wants to for centuries.. So this is just that moment of forced disconnect when we both accept it and want better not only for ourselves but each other.. That’s true love at the end of the day and for what it’s worth sharing it with you was beautiful, it was everything and for the rest of my life I’ll remember the way you touched my soul.. There’s never a right time to say goodbye, especially when you know it’s the only thing you can do.. You always seem to want the moment  not to end, to get one last kiss maybe hoping it will change something.. Even if it doesn’t it gets me one extra moment with you.. Maybe in the next life I’ll find you again, and I won’t fuck up so much, or you’ll have it in you to give me one more chance.. But it wasn’t for us this time baby, but no matter what anyone says they’ll never understand what it’s like to let go simply because of how much I love you.

Nodoubt_complicated

 
8 Comments

Posted by on September 19, 2015 in love

 

8 responses to “Lover’s Diary :The last kiss

  1. hasmeetwrites

    September 19, 2015 at 1:11 PM

    This is so heartwarming yet distressing. Letting someone go we love is inexplicable. The feeling is beyond words. You’ve penned it down with much ease and with simple words. Touched my heart. Reminded me of the hardest time of my life.

    It’s a great work 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. uma parmar

    September 19, 2015 at 2:05 PM

    This is Awesome.. I want to give u long feedback as I feel bt I hv less times.. Touchy n catch u v soon 👍😄

    Liked by 1 person

     
  3. aprajita

    September 26, 2015 at 4:44 AM

    U words are really touching..I went through your blogs..and I’m in love with your blogs..😊 keep going..😊

    Liked by 1 person

     
  4. dasritabrata89

    September 30, 2015 at 11:27 AM

    I always have a penchant knack for honest writing and yours reflect one..good 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
