RSS

From a Lover’s Diary- ” I Miss You”

02 Nov

Its true, I miss u what we had, the moments we shared, the memories we made, the discoveries we uncovered. As much as I want it back, I now truly understand that if I want to make myself happy, I’ll have to let you be happy in return, and I’m happy with that.

I want to thank you for every effort you made to help me experience the best of life. It was everything I could ever want and I am forever in your debt.

If anything, I want you to know that I will still be a shoulder to cry on because as confusing and as contradictory as this sounds, I do understand. I’m not going to let you be alone in this, never in my life time. If you ever need someone, I can be here for you. I want things to be right, relationship or not because I do care about you more than you could imagine.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on November 2, 2015 in lover's diary

 

5 responses to “From a Lover’s Diary- ” I Miss You”

  1. AmIsha

    March 27, 2016 at 1:47 PM

    Superb

    Like

     
  2. Michelle Adam

    March 29, 2016 at 5:01 AM

    Nice site. Thanks for following my blog.

    Like

     
  3. Jim

    June 17, 2016 at 5:22 AM

    Hi there! This blog post couldn’t be written much
    better! Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I’ll send this article to him.
    Pretty sure he’ll have a very good read. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

     
  4. how to find a real psychic medium

    May 18, 2017 at 11:18 AM

    Good design and style and fantastic blog posts.

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
