RSS

From a Lover’s Diary -“Dream “

24 Nov

You have no idea how long I’ve dreamed of theday when we could be together. You truly could not imagine how hard this is for me. I’ve longed to be with you for years, but never really had the guts to do anything about it. That was until you actually approached me, and Baby, from then on I have been in love – not a crush, not puppy love, but truly, honest-to-God, love. The kind of love that somehow transforms you from one of those people who think that everyone else gets everything, to one of those people who have actually got everything. Honey, I guess what I’m saying is that before you, it seemed that I had nothing, and now I feel I have it all. And it is all due to you, and you alone. Well, I should probably say that I love you and.miss you and that this has got to be harder than
anything that I have ever done, being this close to you but yet so far away

Nodoubt_complicated

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 24, 2015 in love

 

Leave a Reply

 
