RSS

From a Lover’s Diary -“I Miss U”

12 Dec

Its true, I miss u what we had, the moments we shared, the memories we made, the discoveries we uncovered. As much as I want it back, I now truly understand that if I want to make myself happy, I’ll have to let you be happy in return, and I’m happy with that.

I want to thank you for every effort you made to help me experience the best of life. It was everything I could ever want and I am forever in your debt.

If anything, I want you to know that I will still be a shoulder to cry on because as confusing and as contradictory as this sounds, I do understand. I’m not going to let you be alone in this, never in my life time. If you ever need someone, I can be here for you. I want things to be right, relationship or not because I do care about you more than you could imagine.

Nodoubt_complicated

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 12, 2015 in love

 

2 responses to “From a Lover’s Diary -“I Miss U”

  1. Vandana Gupta

    December 21, 2015 at 10:55 AM

    This is true love.

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
