RSS

From a Lover’s Diary -“When our Lips Collide “

26 Feb

When my lips collided with her, I wrapped my arms around her  neck, pulling her  closer. Her arms tightened around me and he arched up, that friction between us picking up where it left off. I moaned into her mouth.

Despite not knowing what I was doing, I opened my mouth and she responded instantly. She tasted divine. Better than I could have ever imagined. I couldn’t get close enough. Couldn’t stop kissing her.

Oh, god, but she could kiss.

When I broke away, I gasped, pulling in air. But she didn’t stop. she trailed kisses down my jaw and moved beneath me, giving me what I wanted. My moans grew louder as I moved faster, matching her with equal fervor. By the time she found my mouth again I was lost to the sensation.

As the waves took me away, I hoped she felt the same about me as I did for her. With every cell in my body, Every beat of my heart, I knew I found my home.

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 26, 2016 in lover's diary

 

One response to “From a Lover’s Diary -“When our Lips Collide “

  1. NAREN

    February 26, 2016 at 11:13 AM

    NICE

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
