RSS

From A Lover’s Diary -“I would like… To meet you”

13 Apr

I would like for you to get to know me
In the many facets and ways no one else has taken the time
I would like for you to see me
Beyond the veil everyone else has not lifted to partake
I would like for you to touch me
Without ever laying a finger near where anyone else has caressed
I would like for you to feel my spirit
transcending past the physical plain of where our bodies meld together
I would like for you to be patient with me
Understand my nuances and quirks the like
I would like for you to desire me
Even when not near my aura you still yearn for my being
I would like for you to surprise me
A simple gesture to show you listen to my rants
I would like for you to pray for me
To keep me centered in your energy of light
I would like for us to meditate together
Exchanging radiance and opening chakras as one
I would like to feel a pleasure unknown
Climaxed in unison as our bodies levitate in ecstasy
I would like to be your last first kiss
Then having you understand why none other lasted before
I would like to be her
The man you knew existed, but never thought you’d discover

I would like… To meet you

Nodoubt_complicated

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 13, 2016 in lover's diary, poems

 

Leave a Reply

 
