RSS

From A Lover’s Diary -“The First Kiss”

09 May

“You can’t do it.” she teased me.
I was nervous. What if didn’t turn out to be good? What if my throat pretended to be a frog and started making weird noises? What if i sneezed? What if i bit his lip instead of kissing? Fuck! I was nervous? I was fucking scared!
“Shut up!” I said in a not-so-angry manner.
“Nah! Leave it.” she said, patting my hand.
she turned around to leave when i held her hand, gripping it firmly. She turned around. Her eyes met mine. She smiled.
I pulled her tshirt and she fell on top of me, with just an inch of distance between us. I could feel her breath kissing mine. Her hands were on either side of my shoulders, helping her to not completely fall on me. SHe kept looking in my eyes, deep.
I had no idea about the next step. A minute passed. Nothing happend. Another one passed. She just kept looking at me, waiting, patiently. I closed my eyes, gave up on my thoughts and before i could do anything she spoke.
“Open your eyes.” she said.
I opened my eyes. She smiled.
“We just kissed.” she said.
Was i drunk? Of course not! We didn’t kiss!
“What?” I asked, confused.
“We, just kissed.” she said it again.
I did not understand what she meant.
she did kiss my confused lips within a second but i didn’t understand what she meant.

Now I know.

 
10 Comments

Posted by on May 9, 2016 in lover's diary

 

10 responses to “From A Lover’s Diary -“The First Kiss”

  1. Vivek

    May 9, 2016 at 6:17 PM

    LOL, Ajay…amazing! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. Chandni Asnani

    May 9, 2016 at 7:35 PM

    This was cuuute! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

     
  3. ritikakaushik *.*

    May 10, 2016 at 2:40 AM

    This was ❤ it made me blush.. 🙂 like seriously here the 'girl' was taking an initiative to kiss the guy. Usually the opposite happens, maybe that's why i loved the content' 😉

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • Ajay Vyas

      May 10, 2016 at 7:22 PM

      thank u so muich kabhi kuch hate bhi karna chiyena that what i tried there 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

       
  4. Scribbler

    May 11, 2016 at 12:47 AM

    Lol Ajay but it’s kinda cute

    Liked by 1 person

     
  5. Reethu Ravi

    May 13, 2016 at 11:09 PM

    Awwww!! It’s so cute!!❤

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
