RSS

Her Eyes 

21 Aug

​Seen in the eyes of the one that I want to be

So in love with so sincerely

I want to love her for the rest of My life

Won’t be complete if you aren’t by my side

We could share a love we’d never have to hide

I see this all just by looking into your eyes
Your eyes

They tell me of a life

They tell me of a dream

They sing to me a beautiful song

Your eyes

They show me a life

They show me a dream

They show me everything I’ve wanted for so long
Shown to me by the beauty that is all alone

You could also use a place where love could grow

I’d be willing to open all of my heart to You

Have got me captivated by the things you do

You’ve got me captivated by the way you move

But it’s mostly what I see when I look into your Your eyes

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 21, 2016 in poems

 

Leave a Reply

 
