RSS

I wish a  miracle to finally be married to you.

04 Nov

Losing you would be like destroying my dreams. To know so much about you is not happiness if I can’t touch you.They say that love is more than words, love is action that makes today’s generation be guided by other reasons. We use many means to communicate the silence that always comes from failure. Get up, they say, shout out, and fight for your destiny. So, be yourself.
I don’t know what happened with me, my heart marvels you. Being next to you would be my greatest achievement. Today I can’t be without your lips like rose petals, your thorns are etched in me, and even though I’m bleeding I’m still struggling to have you; be the breeze against your body, kiss your bare skin and rest on your chest and think if one day we’ll be together. Those moments will always be true, I need you and I can’t live without your smile, without your beautiful look, my eyes for you rave.
I adore you and feel you. You are my greatest love, my treasure. I being the pirate of your love, would never let loose such precious gold. I can’t be without your beauty, when I see you, my body for you shivers. It has been days I expect but a miracle to finally be married to you.

10923666_844633312259930_1211697168136532082_n

 
6 Comments

Posted by on November 4, 2016 in love

 

6 responses to “I wish a  miracle to finally be married to you.

  1. mahekg

    November 4, 2016 at 11:36 AM

    Marrying your true love is like a dream come true

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. girlandworld

    November 4, 2016 at 11:07 PM

    Wow beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

     
  3. poetrylover

    November 14, 2016 at 10:59 AM

    Lovely

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
