RSS

Memories

18 Jun

I write to share with you a few last things that my breath simply could not utter. It’s been months since I’ve held you in my arms but there is yet to be another. As we speak I am miles and miles away, beginning an entirely new chapter – but sometimes when I sleep at night I can still hear your soothing laughter. There’s so many things that I’ve realized that could’ve changed the way you look at me now. Perhaps if I would have cherished you more we could have made it through the rough times somehow. I’m not unhappy with my life but I feel somewhat incomplete. But rebuilding it from the empire I had with you has been an incredibly challenging feat….. I know its too late for anything to change but I had to remind you of this much. You are a beautiful person, with a beautiful soul that only the most deserving will ever touch. And for those time when you feel down, cover your heart with your hand – that is where I am.

 
15 Comments

Posted by on June 18, 2017 in random thoughts

 

15 responses to “Memories

  1. Blooming Soul

    June 18, 2017 at 7:47 PM

    Beautiful❤

    Like

     
  2. Heart to soul.

    June 18, 2017 at 8:47 PM

    Splendid.!

    Liked by 1 person

     
  3. chaos-xd

    June 18, 2017 at 9:58 PM

    Beautiful! 👌😏

    Like

     
  4. hati03nisa

    June 19, 2017 at 6:25 AM

    ✨✨✨✨✨

    Liked by 1 person

     
  5. shraddha1993

    June 19, 2017 at 10:33 AM

    Memories are box of chocolates once opened you can’t get a single bite.. Keep it safe.. Nice blog loved to read

    Liked by 1 person

     
  6. shraddha1993

    June 20, 2017 at 2:59 PM

    Ajay I have nominated you for Blue Sky Tag Blog do check my post

    Liked by 1 person

     
  7. Tanya MacPherson

    July 25, 2017 at 7:09 PM

    It would mean a lot to me if you’d check this out https://tanyatale.wordpress.com/2017/07/21/left-outside-alone/

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
