RSS

Shadow

20 Jun

I touched her. I felt her warmth. It went through my fingers to my hands, seeping inside my skin, going deep into my nerves and then reaching my bones.
I kissed her. I felt her softness. It went inside her

 lips giving them a new shade of pink, going deep and moving upwards, to her cheeks.
I went on top of her. I took control over her. Parting her hands and wraping them around me, i kissed her wet everywhere. Making sure that my kisses reached her where she hide his insanity.
I made love to her. I made her feel as beautiful as she had made me feel when she made love to me. Not even an inch of her skin remained untouched from my lips or from my tongue or from my fingers.
The night got darker and she disappeared. Her shadow disappeared and i was left alone, staring at the wall. Waiting for her shadow to re-appear so i could disappear with her. Into het world of darkness and kiss her and touch her and make love to her. And create a world where it would only be about us.
I wait for her shadow to re-appear.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on June 20, 2017 in random thoughts

 

5 responses to “Shadow

  1. Transit Address

    June 20, 2017 at 11:56 AM

    Such a Talented writer you are!
    Keep it up Ajay.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  2. vinnieh

    June 20, 2017 at 4:16 PM

    I really felt the passion in this one.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  3. Heart to soul.

    June 20, 2017 at 11:40 PM

    👏

    Liked by 1 person

     

Leave a Reply

 
