RSS

Daily Archives: July 2, 2017

Just love and live like a legend.

​If you had never liked someone or never had a crush on someone, just get out of the computer and start searching for the one. You are just wasting your life thinking that you are going to find the perfect guy or girl for you. To be frank, what you are doing is just searching a pearl in the ocean. Don’t be afraid of break ups or about getting failed, just go there and push yourself as hard as you can. Love is the most beautiful feeling, it can give you tears and smile at the same time. This post, what I am writing is for all the soup boys and girls out there. I would say its mostly for the guys, because I tried to think from a girl point of view but it is much more complicated.

All the soup boys out there, like me, let me get this very straight ,yes you liked a girl and you did all sought of love things to get her but It did not work. I know love is always precious to the person involved in it, you can never compare it with one another and it can never be measured. You can never feel someones pain until it strikes you hard. Crazy things, what you do doesn’t fade away like a formatted USB flash drive, it becomes like a memory virus on to the brain and that gives you pain. A kind of pain which makes your throat dry and uneasy to swallow, a pain that lets you stay awake all through out the night, a pain which makes you look shabby day by day because you stopped giving damn about others, a pain which tells you the world is moving at slower rate than others and a pain which tell you all the girls in the world are like this just because she rejected you. I would say you are wrong. Pain is a by-product of love and it comes for free, blaming it on others will not get you anything. Blaming just gives you a satisfaction saying that you tried your best but she never understood. Pain is like a snake poison, it can kill you or it can be used to cure the cancer inside you, it all depends on how you see it. You can take it, cry all day long or make use of it. Let me tell you something, crying just gets you tears nothing else, not even a fucking glass of water. Pain is nothing but a form of energy it was not created, it was just transformed from your love memories. Don’t waste it by thinking about the same girl or drink yourself to death. It has become a fashion now that, If you face a failure than just get drunk to forget it, thats not at all the final solution. The reality is pain can be used to construct yourself, than to destruct your life. Find your shadow and spread some light over it, make yourself a better human, a better person to be with. Without making mistakes you will never perfect yourself.
Now what you do is put yourself in the girls place, look from her point of view, her expectation and likes might may be way different from what we think.  For example few people like riding a bike than a car, you can never justify that their taste is bad its just they don’t want a car. I guess you would have heard some say ‘ Not everyone gets everything in life ‘, thats true , sometimes how much hard you try, you will never get it, because its just not meant for you and you have to be strong to move on. Every one in your life teaches you a lesson, so did the girl just take it and walk out of her life. Our life is very short if you compare it with time scale of earth, Instead of getting worried about what happened, you can see the positive side of why it din’t happen between both of you. Instead of blaming someone, blame yourself because you started it. Instead of thinking about the way she made you sad, think about the way she made you happy. Instead of spoiling your health, built it up for a cause. Instead of crying for your pain, wipe someone else tears. Smile for what you have and laugh for what you did but get strong and act like a man and let her go of your thoughts.
Well you only need the light when it’s burning low

Only miss the sun when it starts to snow

Only know you love her when you let her go

Only know you’ve been high when you’re feeling low

Only hate the road when you’re missin’ home

Only know you love her when you let her go

And you let her go
– Let her go (Passenger)
I am totally against the fact that love just comes only once in your life time, love is like a flower in a plant, when one flower goes down what you need to do is give it some time and space and let the next flower bloom. I know it will be hard, every time you try to get out of it, you will be shattered back to deep darkness. Everything you touch will have her name, everything you hear will have her voice. It will be a tuff ride to come out of it, the more tuff it is the more you have loved her. What you need to get is persistence and will power. Rome was not built in a day and also Rome was not defeated in a day. Everyday when you get up with her thoughts, you will have to fight back with it all day long and by end of the day the victory should be yours and you should win. So don’t worry, just love and live like a legend.

 
13 Comments

Posted by on July 2, 2017 in random thoughts

 

In A World Of Superficial Love, I Promise To Be Real

In a world where text messages are the main communication, where tiny red hearts on a picture are analyzed for significance, where captions are premeditated and each reply Tweet is calculated, I promise to put down my phone and look you in the eyes.

In a world where we say one thing and mean another, where we start attachments just to unravel and leave them floating like kite strings in the wind, where we tell people we love them without knowing what weight those three words carry, I promise to speak with honesty.

In a world where we pursue dating apps before sweaty palms, where we chase the unrealistic before the tangible, where we run because that’s easier than fighting, I promise I’ll go to battle with and for you.

In a world of non-committal love, of ‘halfsies’ love, of only-for-the-moment-because-I’m-too-scared-love, I promise to stay.

And in a world of superficial love, I promise to be real.

I’m not scared of loving. I’m not scared of jumping in. I’m not scared of grabbing your hand and running full speed ahead with the birds and the trees and the sunlight spinning around us, blurring like the view from the passenger window on the highway, so free and fluid it takes your breath away.

I want to love you in the only way I know how—with all of me, with everything.

I want to laugh and let you spin me around in circles. I want to fight and wrap my arms around your neck and kiss every apology onto those lips. I want to learn each other. I want to make each other angry. I want to laugh until our bellies ache. I want to fall and keep falling, day by day.

In a world where we’re afraid to be ourselves, in a world where showing someone your heart is terrifying, in a world where people pretend that they don’t want to be loved when that’s really all they’re searching for—I’m going to open my mouth and tell you I care. I’m going to kiss you hard. I’m going to reach for you across the car, across the bed, across the world and pull you to me.

And I’m not going to let go.

See, I don’t want this pretend kind of love, the love that looks beautiful on the outside but is lukewarm in the middle. I don’t want the love that only dips into the surface. The type of love that’s guarded and hesitant and fearful. I don’t want the meaningless love, the love that only lasts for a night or is only based on the physical.

I want the good, the bright, the bad, the beautiful. I want the spaces in-between and all the cracks in your heart. I want to fill each crevice with my light; I want you to fill me, too. I want us to dance in the sunshine and wonder how the hell we got so lucky.

In world that’s hidden behind masks, in a world that’s playing pretend with the wishes in their heart, in a world that’s too damn scared to tell someone that they actually matter, I’m going to be the woman who lets her heart do the talking.

I’m going to be real, I’m going to be here, and I’m not going to run.
I’m going to love you fully, every damn day.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on July 2, 2017 in random thoughts

 
 
