RSS

The Gift

12 Dec

Sofly my fingers crossed over an array of options ,various shades designs,prints and textures,depicting shades of love and care,my mind trying to figure out the one which emotes the most with my emotions,the one which transfers and connects to its best with the hands and heart which receive it,the purpose of connecting two souls should not be defeated ,my genuine feelings reaching out more ,than the article packed inside,because it is again a wonderful time to reiterate ,recite and celebrate a bond ,a bond delving deep beyond anything,somehow I find myself drowned with the waves of feelings and thoughts of a relationship,which had landed me in this famous shop,drenched in the love rendered by it,maybe its my overthinking or my sensitivities,but the entire process ,from choosing the shop then the gift and then the wrapping paper and the ribbon is something I love to do,as I love to celebrate my bonds of love reaching out to them,reinforcing the bond and strengthen the meaning of love ,care ,bonds and relationships.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 12, 2023 in random thoughts

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.