RSS

Daily Archives: September 21, 2015

From a lover’s diary -Feeling of being loved

“I cant be with u forever.”she whisperd closing her eyes. “Why are u saying that?”he bellowed holding her shaking in his arms. He kissed on the top of her head gathering the bundle of misres in his hands. “No…No”she whimpered pushing him away with her hands.
“What happened?”he held her arms more closer to himself. She traced his tear striken face with her trembling fingers feeling the pain she infused.
“I cant..I am destroying you.”she blinked her tears from her eyes, the eyes which she never used.
“I love you fool !”he yelled as she rubbed the tears from his face which she never saw. “You can’t destroy your life looking after me.” she hussed struggling to free from his grip
“You are my life.” he smiled sadly. She heaved sighly.
“I can’t be a burden on you.”she felt his grip loosen. Although she wanted that to happen her heart wished opposite.
Damm this love!!!!
“Oh!! so you think I have sympathy for you?” she heard his voice, once the happy voic,
she remained silent
“Listen” he reached before her tucking the hair perfectly. He love those hair of her
“Please. !”she yelled moving sideways only to get hurt on her head.
“Ahhhh!! ” she winced
“Shit cant you see?” he regretted this words “Thats the point I am blind and I m a trouble on you” she groaned tears pouring out of her eyes
“I love you still !” he brushed the wound to clean it with sleeves of his shirt.
“Why ??” she sobbed.
“Love, it is unreasonable..you feel in love in most unexpected time..as I feel for you” she heard his cheerful voice hitting her ears. meanwhile he kneeled down on his knees and said “Baby,I love you from my core of my heart. would you be my better half, would you be grow old with me, would you be at every step of my life with me, would you be my soulmate?” At last she listened to her heart n nodded and that moment she felt cold solid ring between her finger.
“I am your light that guides your way” he whispered moving his lips down and their lips met as he absorbed in her agonies gifting her a shimmering tale to adore vapourizing her insecurities with his love….

image

Nodoubt_complicated

 
9 Comments

Posted by on September 21, 2015 in love

 

Towards the end

The person you are trying to call is busy at the moment. Please hold the line or try again later.’ He tried calling her again.  A text message replied “Busy, Talk later”. He had called his “Once a Best friend” after some three years.
That very night, she called him up sounding puzzled. “So, you want to meet me? But why?”
“I just want to..,” in a polite manner, “Please, just for an hour?”, He pleaded.
He reached the venue well before time. She came 10 minutes late. He did not complain though.
They just walked along the shore, well, in reality, they were walking down the memory lane. Nostalgia had hit them both. The silence that was once so soothing had now become awkward. To break the silence she exclaimed as to how difficult it was for her to get a half day leave from her office and he just smiled.

Suddenly, on the shore in front of her, he bent down on his knees. His hand went in his backside pocket and there came a rose. “For bearing me all this while, for understanding how important my dreams were to me, for being my best friend and for letting me go”, He said.
There was a moment of silence. She did not know how to react and then she whispered some words…”What is this? Uh, I mean.. Why are you doing this?” His head was still down and He exclaimed, “I just have a month left with me now and Hence, I wanted to thank all the  people in my life and tell them how much they mean to me”. His clock was ticking and he could feel it. He had everything that day….but time!

Nodoubt_complicated

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 21, 2015 in short write up