RSS

Daily Archives: September 19, 2015

Waiting For Her

How to stop waiting for her  and bring her closer,
He sat at the beach, till the waves came closer.
He said if pain must come, may it come quick,
Because he had a life to live, and waiting was making him sick.
He thought if she has to make a choice, may she make it now,
Then he will either wait for her or forget her somehow.
He have  learned that waiting is most difficult thing, and he wants to get used to it,
Knowing that she is still with him, even when she is not by his side nor close near.
He said “I don’t care how wonderful heaven is, I won’t be content waiting forever for you.”
Deep from my heart I still love and will only love you.
His  heart used to hear her voice whispering “I’ll come back to you babyboy , I say. I promise you, if it’s the last thing I do, I’ll come back to you”,
“I’ll count the minutes until you do.” he says I love you.
I will change for you, I will listen to you, I will do anything  whatever makes you happy,
Please stop and tell me once, “I love you, baby!”
How to stop waiting for her and bring her close,
He sat at the near the beach besides his red rose.

image

Nodoubt_complicated

 
10 Comments

Posted by on September 19, 2015 in love

 

Lover’s Diary :The last kiss

This is that moment.. When we both love each other but we both know it’s over.. With one last kiss the tears begin to fall and it’s over.. Doesn’t mean it’s ever going to stop hurting, or we will ever stop being in love.. Nah, I’ll never forget you, nor you me.. Because sometimes life isn’t always fair, we can’t always have who we want just because we love them.. Because at the end of the day we don’t really have much control over anything in this life.. It’s been happening the way it wants to for centuries.. So this is just that moment of forced disconnect when we both accept it and want better not only for ourselves but each other.. That’s true love at the end of the day and for what it’s worth sharing it with you was beautiful, it was everything and for the rest of my life I’ll remember the way you touched my soul.. There’s never a right time to say goodbye, especially when you know it’s the only thing you can do.. You always seem to want the moment  not to end, to get one last kiss maybe hoping it will change something.. Even if it doesn’t it gets me one extra moment with you.. Maybe in the next life I’ll find you again, and I won’t fuck up so much, or you’ll have it in you to give me one more chance.. But it wasn’t for us this time baby, but no matter what anyone says they’ll never understand what it’s like to let go simply because of how much I love you.

Nodoubt_complicated

 
8 Comments

Posted by on September 19, 2015 in love