RSS

Daily Archives: October 15, 2015

For Students taking Admission In MBA

If you are thinking of taking admission to MBA program in Haryana , then there are many good MBA colleges in harayana , which will serve your purpose. From full-time MBA course to part time MBA, online MBA to distance MBA, executive MBA to dual MBA program, you can opt for any kind of MBA course at the MBA colleges in Haryana. The MBA colleges are of different kinds ranging from private MBA colleges to MBA institutes with University affiliation, etc. With updated infrastructure and proficient faculty members, the MBA colleges in Haryana are long in the process of offering quality education to the MBA students.

Admission to the Haryana MBA colleges is done through the management entrance tests at state and national level. Some of the Haryana . MBA institutes also have their own entrance tests. Those who qualify at the entrance tests are called for group discussion and personal interview. The over all academic qualification of the students is also taken into consideration during the time of admission. The different specializations offered to the students are marketing, finance, operations, information technology, and human resource, to name some of them.

Rest of the details of the colleges can be found on College Dunia   an extensive listing portal , with information of more than thousand colleges in India , a platform for students to come up and choose their institution , after being antiquated to all the aspects of it . We also give information about various entrance exams , events , college festivals etc

Hope you Will find it beneficial !!!!

Thank you

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 15, 2015 in Advertisement

 

Tags:

My First Crush

wake up in the morning and her face flashes in my
sleep deprived eyes instantaneously. I couldn’t
sleep tonight, again, as i was thinking about the
ways to express my love for her. I wrap my quilt
tightly around me and think about line i had
rehearsed last night. My mother tells me to wake
up…i jump out of the bed and run to bathroom.
Mom is astonished to see me so excited to take
bath but i want to be fresh and presentable for her.
I sprint downstairs, after looking for umpteenth
time in mirror, combing my hair, to get at bus stop
swiftly to grab extra 5 minutes of day to be with
her.
I admire her lips, blabbering something to her
friends and her animated slender fingers, a trace of
exaggeration. I sit at seat beside her and think of
all the plannings. When I call her and she nods
towards me, i am nothing but flabbergasted. I
become mum and sit quietly, sneering at my friends
comments and wetting my pants, hey not by what-
u-think, my palms are wet, i am nervous man.
I accuse my friends as villain in my love story. Tell
them to leave me alone. I sit at the back and
admire the way, she has done her hairs. look at her
back and fantasize about hugging her and kissing
her neck. Just when i am fading away, Seeta ma’m
asks me to recite the rest of poem to the class and
i am like… what the fuck..i get punished for being
mentally absent in the class. I am overjoyed to
stand outside and to peek at her lovely face from
window. Pinky ma’m, slaps my head and scolds
me. She, as others too, looks at me and i am so
elated because of our eye contact.
She asks me in lunch about pinki
scolding and i tell her the truth, biting my nails.
When she gathers that i was looking at her, she
giggles and tap my forehead, declaring me crazy.
And i am sure she loves me too..Time to make my
final move..I corner my Best friend and force him to
accompany me for the mission.
He explodes and laugh like maniac.Next moment is
one of the toughest moment, i would ever have.
Manu tells me that she is already committed with
school head-boy.
OMG!!I am shattered.I don’t belong to this world
anymore. I skip my lunch and sit at my last
bench,head down, telling every one that i have
headache. For rest of 3 periods, i look at her with
mournful eyes,full of longing. I think of the ideas to
kill her boyfriend and fill with jealousy when i see
her laughing with her friend. she, reason for my
miserable condition, is laughing..It’s unbearable. I
look away……i am tough guy now…i have made
my mind…i won’t stagger this time…
after departure.. i go to manu and tell him finally…
“buddy…let her go to hell…..i have had enough of
her…
by the way..that friend of hers is damn charming
and sexy yaar..I think I am in love with her..Come
home this evening..we will plan something..”
Vow…it feels great..to be in TRUE love..

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 15, 2015 in love

 

A Big thank you to you all

Thank you lovelies.
I may not reply to all the coments  much , but they mean so much to me i can’t even put into words. I always loved writing and actually started posting them . I remember every single second i’ve spent writing down whatever I have. All the pain and hurt and sadness comes right back at me when I read what i wrote because I remember every reason I wrote it and I kept writing because it helped through a lot! It helped me get everything out of my heart and put all my emotions in words and it got easier for me to accept things once I read whats on my mind on a paper. I never really think of myself to be any good at this, nor would i ever classify myself as a. Good writer and I really hate when people compare them self with me i know that I am not that gud in writing . I just write because I love to, because it’s my passion and I want people to know that whatever they are going through, they are not alone. You lovelies, I mean… you all make my day with your comments and messages. How you all love what I write and appreciate it and relate to it and support me. It makes my bad days good and good days a thousand times better. I come here and read everything you all have ever written to me because it makes me smile this big huge smile! And i feel appreciated and good about something for once. I remember how i once lost all hope and i got the cutest words coming from you all, it was one of the best thing. For all this, i literally can not thank you all enough for the little things that matter the most.
I love you all so much

image

Nodoubt_complicated

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 15, 2015 in short write up